520 W. 23rd St. Los Angeles, Ca. 90007 losangeles@publicallies.org 213-763-2520 x.246

Contact

Public Allies, Los Angeles Staff

Kristine Williams, Site Director
kwilliams@cdtech.org
(213) 763-2520 x.228

Carlos Arceo, Program Director
carlosa@publicallies.org
(213) 763-2520 x. 247

Kim Williams, Program & Recruitment Manager
kMwilliams@cdtech.org
(213) 763-2520 x.246

Shelia Balque, Program & Student Affairs Manager
sbalque@cdtech.org
(213) 763-2520 x250

Lucia Torres, Program, Communications & Training Manager
ltorres@cdtech.org
(213) 763-2520 x.245

Daniel Johnson, Program Manager & Recruitment Coordinator
djohnson@cdtech.org
(213) 763-2520 x.248

General Questions/Inquiries: 
losangeles@publicallies.org